Goodness 

I think about His goodness and I am in awe of how good He is too me.. He looks beyond all the things that have done and He still blesses me..even when I go into my depression He is right there waiting on me, holding me even if I can’t feel His presence.. He’s there saying your gonna make it.. I am your strength.. I am your healer.. I will never leave you.. The pain is temporary.. He is so good to us to me.. He is taking me on a journey of transformation journey where I am examining myself and discovering His true love for me.. I thank God for loving me .. I thank Jesus for dying on the cross for my sins.. I thank Him for saving me from the gates of hell.. Even on my gloomy and dark days He is there.. My Lord, my God, my Jesus, my Savior..

Leave a Reply

