It’s Got Me!!

Hi my name is Angela but I prefer Angy. I guess I should tell you a little about me. I am the batter woman my scars are more emotional than physical. They say words can never hurt you; I say what a lie. I’m the little girl who never felt pretty a day in her life. I’m the little girl who never developed self esteem. I’m the little girl who been chasing love her whole and never found it in the arms of a man. I’m the little girl who still carries the baggage of the past in her mind. 

    I’m sure my stories are one of many that people have shared but I wanted to get my stories out here to show someone that you can be at the door of death and still hold on and win..

  I will talk about the transformation journey I’m on and how I got there. I will tell you about how I was broken and lost. I will tell you everyday is not a good day for me. I will share my thoughts, dreams, visions, and strength as well as my pain and sorrow. Come along with me.

Leave a Reply

