Early Morning 

I hate having all these great ideas in my head early in the morning.. because I am too lazy to get up and write down.. I had too great ideas come to me this morning one for a short novel and one I can’t remember and that makes me mad that I have yet to sacrifice anything for bettering myself.. I have trouble committing for long periods of time.. I forsake my relationship with God and my pray time.. I don’t know if that’s from the depression or just me.. I think it has a lot to do with being depressed.. I hope that I will be stronger and I hope when it hits me I will write, pray, whatever God is calling me to do.. I do know it’s still in me the writer.. she there I just have to fight for her along with myself..

One thought on “Early Morning 

Leave a Reply

