Hello gurl,

 

I was just thinking about you lately. I was wondering how you doing? I heard about your circumstances and just wanted to let you know that if you need anything let me know.. I know what you are going through the feelings of what did you do wrong? What could you have done differently? I have ask myself these questions too. I went over everything in my head again and again.. So I know first hand what it’s like to have a relationship end without any warning.. I know the pain you feel. I know you feel lost because you never saw it coming. I know what it like to make a nothing into something and they forget who made them..I know what it’s like to love completely, with everything you’re capable of giving and still have them walk away..I know how it feels to have to tell yourself it wasn’t you, it was them..that if they had been capable of receiving true love y’all would still be together..
So Hello Gurl, don’t ever doubt who you are ? A strong woman from your head to toe..So stay fierce and don’t let anyone take your gift to love completely..

Leave a Reply

