Evening Sip,Poor Monday

imageSunday the first day of the week even though Monday gets the blame for being the first day.. the dreaded Monday back to work we go..and if you was like me I hated Monday and that made my day even worse.. because I wasn’t realizing that I was speaking a bad day on myself.. I dreaded going to work and that was the day I stayed out of work the most.. I felt like an alcoholic who when Monday came couldn’t get up and go to work.. so by speaking it I had already set the course to have a bad day at work.. because I had so much negativity in my mind already.. as a man thinks so he is .. all I’m saying is everyone knows our words have power well if you don’t know they do..so we must be careful what we say to ourselves about ourselves.. here’s wishing us all a very successful week..

Leave a Reply

