What if I Jump

imageWhat if I jump who will morn for me.. What if I jump who will shed a tear.. What if I jump who will care.. What if I jump who will say my name.. What if I jump who will tell my kids.. What if I jump will my kids hate me, call me a coward, ask why didn’t I fight harder.. What if I jump who will claim my body.. What if I jump who will say why didn’t they see the signs.. What if I jump who will miss me, will he miss me.. What if I jump who will forgive me and who will blame me.. What if I jump who will stand around saying what could I have said.. What if I jump who will walk forward and say I’m sorry I didn’t listen to her.. I never saw her pain.. What if I jump who will remember my name..

picture I have no source

Leave a Reply

