A Prayer

imageAs I sit sipping my coffee.. yesterday was a disappointment to a lot of people.. and it really got me thinking.. how can anyone be allowed to run for the highest office of the United State.. without any qualification the more I thought about it the crazier it sounds… but with that being said I can no longer give this election my energy and time.. I will say this it shows us what is truly in the heart of America..

Moving on I wanted to encourage myself in the word of God.. I hope it helps you also..

“Who is like You, O Lord, among the gods?” (Exodus 15:11) How great are You God.. How holy are You Father.. How merciful are You to Your children.. You rain down blessing after blessing upon us.. You give us so much that we do not deserve.. You give us love and most of all Your peace.. If we seek Your face, You Father will guide us and lead us on the right path.. You Father regin in power and love.. You Father forgive us our sins day after day.. You Father are such and awesome Father,that You provide for Your children and their children.. like You did yesterday and today.. Father You are our strength and our song .. You are Lord of Lords and King of Kings.. Your presence inhabits the earth.. Thank You for blessing us and keeping us safe in Your loving arms.. for that we say How Great is our God.. Thank You Father that nothing can separate us from your love..

2 thoughts on “A Prayer

Leave a Reply

