Loneliness 

 

image

Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; He will never leave you nor forsake you.” Deuteronomy 31:6

Though my father and mother forsake me, the Lord will receive me.” Psalm 27:10

Turn to me and be gracious to me, for I am lonely and afflicted.” Psalm 25:16

He heals the broken hearted and binds up their wounds.” Psalm 147:3

Casting all your anxiety on Him because He cares for you. Matthew 28:20

Leave a Reply

