When I Need Help in Tough Times

Dear Lord, I look to You to be all the help I  will ever need. Even though I see no other help on the horizon, I will not be afraid or concerned. Even though I may not see a way out, or a good solution to certain problems, I know You do. So I will keep my eyes on You. For You are the Creator of heaven and earth and all that is in them, so I know You are well able to create solutions to my problems. I praise You and thank You that nothing is to hard for You. –Stormie Omartian

I will lift up my eye to the hills; from whence comes my help? My help comes from the Lord, who made heaven and earth.   Psalm 121:1-2

Original me 

2 thoughts on “When I Need Help in Tough Times

Leave a Reply

