imageI guess I have been a ghost today.. trying to finish up Christmas shopping.. my oldest son and I went because he pays attention to my facial expressions.. and knows how painful it is for me for walking and standing.. I am so grateful for that young man.. he always manages to make me laugh at myself..

Life is so strange.. the very person you want to hate.. you find yourself thinking of them.. and you find yourself having feelings that you don’t want to have.. but all you can do is realize.. nothing happens in a day or even a week for that matter.. it’s like grieving over someone you lost.. that you invested so much time to.. only to hear all you are to me is my friend.. and on a goodnight you can be my Bitch.. to hear I would never abuse anyone like that.. not anyone but especially not you.. it was all a big misunderstanding.. and I’m sorry..

Yes life is strange but what I am I gonna do.. I refuse to lay down and give up on true love coming to me.. yeah I’ll patiently wait to be unwrapped because I am the Gift..

original me..

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

