Transformation Tip

I’m back on the ACV after two months of being off it.. I can already tell a change in my appetite .. I’m walking as much as my back and legs will hold up.. remember to go at your on peace especially when dealing with chronic pain..

image

I did an experiment with three different types of Organic Apple Cider Vingar.. you here a lot about Bragg but I didn’t think it was that great in cutting my appetite or cleaning out my system.. Simply Nature was okay but I still felt something was missing as far as cleaning out your system and controlling my appetite for a longer time.. The one I like the best is Organic Great Value it did a great job of cleaning out my system.. the cost was cheaper or about the same but as you can see you get more for the money.. and yes I will use the Simply Nature to.. but a word of advice when trying something new only buy one even if it is on sale to see how it works for you.. also I drink mine with just water but you can add honey or lemon..

The Original Me Ann..

One thought on “Transformation Tip

Leave a Reply

