Morning Devotion

14)ย if My people, who are called by MY name, shall humble themselves and Pray, and seek MY face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and will heal their land (2 Chronicles 7:14).

I thought about this scripture this morning.. and I began to ask myself the question.. CAN THEY TELL ME FROM THE WORLD.. are my prayers being hindered.. and I ask THE FATHER to search my heart and rid it of all bitterness.. and no matter what I ask THE FATHER to allow my heart to not be troubled.. to most importantly forgive me and cleanse me everyday.. and surround me in The Peace of the Only Begotten Son Jesus Christ who died for my sins.. and yet HE LIVES.. Bless This Nation.. In Jesus Name .. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

The Original Me Ann..

One thought on “Morning Devotion

Leave a Reply

