Morning Devotion

Jesus said to him, “If you can believe, all things are possible to him who believes. Immediately the father cried out and said with tears, “Lord, I believe; help my unbelief.” (Mark 9:23-25)

There are times when even Believers have doubt.. it is then we must cling to the word of Jehovah more and call Him on His word..

Jehovah You said You were my Shepherd. I shall not want (Psalm 23:1). So Father I shall not be in want in health as well as having my daily needs met by You.. 

I am sitting here think “so you can have some quality of life” I don’t know what that means but I’ll pass..

Jesus came so that we would have life more abundantly.. not some quality of life.. I want the fullness of life that Jesus promise me.. and I believe I shall have it on this side.. cause He Jehovah is not a man that He Jehovah should lie.. if Jehovah promised it through His Son Jesus then it must be true.. 

The Original Me Ann..

Leave a Reply

