Take My Hand

imageTake my hand and let’s dance.. let my body shiver and quiver at the touch of your hands.. let my body long for your embrace.. let taste what true love feels like as our minds intertwine as our bodies become one.. as our hands interlock and my body sum comes to your touch, your fill willing me to give you my whole being.. and my being excepting everything you are giving her as if I have waited my whole life to be loved from head to toe.. my being needing to kiss you, to taste the saltiness of your sweat.. meeting you with every move you make begging for more.. as we collapse in the moment.. I’m not afraid to let you take my hand..

The Original Me Ann..

Picture~Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Take My Hand

Leave a Reply

