I want to be free

I love this so much.. I had to reblog it.. please check http://www.myrandomrantings.com

Words from a Little Person

I want to enter the world of my dreams

I want to find the peace that I seek

I want to feel my mind, my body, and my soul at rest

I want to escape the pain that haunts me

I want to be loved for all that I am

My happiness, my sorrow, my good days and the bad

I want someone to see past the damage

And still love me just as much

I want someone to see past the darkness

And still long for my touch

I want these things, but most of all

I want to be free 

Nyx

Image Source http://immerbella-blog.tumblr.com

View original post

One thought on “I want to be free

Leave a Reply

