Can I Scream

Just getting off the phone with my mortgage company.. I could freakin scream.. I say God I wanna everything to be used for your glory.. but when you say that it’s like all hell breaks loose..

All I want is my kitchen fixed from the fire damage that happened almost a year ago.. and every document submitted is wrong.. so of course my Chronic Depression has kick in I’m freaking crying on the phone not just about my kitchen.. but I went to the grocery and ended up calling my son because it was too much physically and emotionally.. the injection to burn the nerves in my back has done something to the muscles above my knees and now it’s like I have muscle spasms in it.. its like I’m damn if I do or don’t.. I feel emotionally drained.. but enough about me..

Last month I focused on schizophrenia.. I learned that the voices are real.. I learned a lot from following Schizophrenia 548.. that’s  www.schizophrenia548.com  I like how he writes his blog and that he shares about the voices and what he does to quiet them down.. Even if you’re like me and don’t have schizophrenia.. at least I don’t think I do check him..

This month I will be learning about PTSD.. so here wishing for a great rest of the day.. Stay strong and bless.. and guess what there is a silver lining in the midst of our storms..

img_2373-1

The Original Me Ann..

No I didn’t edit..

Photo.. I probably already posted this one..

5 thoughts on “Can I Scream

Leave a Reply

