She’s Free

imageToday was a mild stone .. I came to the blogosphere a broken and battered woman.. who have lost herself and given up on Jehovah God and life.. that was almost four years ago but I’m still here fighting for Ann/Angy refusing to let them give up.. yes I know I am talking in 3rd person it’s okay.. Just want you to know that I thank the Blogosphere for welcoming me and the ones who encourage me.. Your girl Ann is FIFTY today.. and I am standing tall letting everyone know that I am SURVIVOR ..

The Original Me Ann..

5 thoughts on “She’s Free

  1. Happy birthday Ann, 50 is a wonderful age. Make everything special take 50 the top of all your mountains and look around you. Everything that has happened in your life has brought you to 50 enjoy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

