Just Words..

 

 

imageLife what is it really all about.. the ones you love don’t really love you.. you fight to stay in a world that could careless about you so what’s the use.. you beg and you pray for better days only to realize there are none.. you look for someone anyone to look beyond you and see your pain.. but because you have no scares or bandages.. how anything possible be wrong with you.. you pray and believe with all your heart that God will heal you but instead of getting better you get worse.. you have faith like the woman with the issue of blood.. and the man who cried out Son of David have mercy on me.. and you know that everyone don’t receive their healing on this side.. so you pray for more strength to excepted what you can not change..

So you look for something or someone to hold on for.. you think would it not be so much easier to be at peace at rest In the arms of Jesus.. cause at the end of the day no one really cares.. of course they will mourn and cry for a few days.. but soon there life will go on and thoughts of you will vanish like ashes in the wind..

So you resolve to stay and fight for no one but you.. you hold on to the promises of God and you remind Him that He is not a man that He should lie.. and you realize that in order to have His peace you must shut things of the world out.. you resolve to believe God that when Jesus died on the cross you were made whole and complete.. and you live for NO ONE but Jesus..

The Original Me Ann

Picture IPhone

No editing

One thought on “Just Words..

  1. Hi friend, I’ve been there. Like my father told me once when he overheard me pray to God, I asked to kill me because I don’t deserve to live if I don’t deserve your spirit to release me from this pain. It broke my Father’s heart to hear me pray in so much pain. He told me to keep praying God hear me He wanted me to hear me. I called on him one night my boyfriend kidnapped me and had a gun to my head he said he was going to kill me, I was never going to see my family again and he was going to kill himself. I called on God in that hotel room and God heard me and he saved my life. What’s even more awesome he saved that young man’s life also-through my prayers. The power of God is with you, don’t give up on him or yourself. Thanks for sharing your beautiful gift to write your feelings down. And your focus is always on God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

