Moments

I don’t know anymore.. this fifty thing has me thinking.. it hasn’t even been a week and yet I feel something stirring in my soul yet I don’t know what..

I have been surrounded by my babies all day.. and yet I feel a emptiness..

I blame it on the meds even though the doctor said I should not have withdrawal symptoms but I do.. I guess everything comes with a price..

I don’t know maybe I feel like now I have a time limit to accomplish at least one dream.. a time limit to see how this love story will end.. how can I pursue all my visions or should I just focus one.. how can I be the best grandma and then I remember most like these ..

imageThe Original Me Ann

Chunk Chunk and I.. Grandma moments..

No editing

Leave a Reply

