REBLOG

imageI’ve been thinking long and hard about this so I said let me get my feelings out.. I read a blog a few days ago that woke up so many emotions in me that I had buried.. I was going reblog it but I had my grandson the one and a half year old.. and you know at that age they are a handful.. so anyway I deleted the email and didn’t reblog it.. I’m learning when I’m gonna do something to do it right then..I know it came from HaRsH ReAlItY aopinionatedman.com.. He has a really great blog about adoption and is very helpful.. Thanks Jason.. anyway I read her story and it was like what was in me.. I remember one part she had boyfriends.. and when I wrote my blog I put I had a boyfriend keyword being (a).. anyway I read a blog about copying from other bloggers.. and it bothers me because I felt she was me to a point.. I didn’t have an abusive father.. I didn’t have a father.. the one thing I wanted so badly.. and all I heard my whole life is you like just like your daddy.. well where the freak was he when I need him to show me.. how a man should treat a woman.. how a man should love and protect you.. where was the man I look just like.. sorry getting back to the reblogging..

I never want another blogger to think that I would take from their pain and use it as mine.. excuse the language but hell I have enough pain, anger, bitterness, hurt  buried down inside.. I don’t need anyone else’s..

I will say the major of the people I follow are like me broken so of course we are going to read blogs that probably bring up similar pain.. and we will blog about OUR PAIN..

So just setting the record straight.. I am a writer..I have enough of my own issues that I don’t need anyone else’s to write about.. I am not a thief therefore I DO NOT steal.. I have SEPERATION ANXIETY.. just to let you know.. so don’t leave me.. (joke) but for real don’t.. And like I said this my THERAPY.. and my chance to find ME again.. I know I am in HERE.. just buried beneath a lot of what I call demons.. and lastly I AM AN A ORIGINAL.. ORIGINAL ME!! That’s mine so don’t steal it.. I would do the laughing emoji.. but the say that emojis are forbidden in the BLOOSPHERE.. 

originalme..

4 thoughts on “REBLOG

  1. Hi blogger, heart felt story. This is therapy for everyone and I don’t think a blogger mind that you repost because we all live in each other’s shadows. We learn from each other’s mistakes. We all have different lives but I’m learning pain can take you around the world and back again. If a person’s life story doesn’t have any pain in it their story is not a reality and any truth. I love writers who keep it real and don’t try to be something that they’re not. You’re the real deal you write from the heart. My stories are real. My heart was assassinated and scarred but God gave me a new heart. There’s no scars on my heart. Thanks for sharing that we don’t supposed to use emojis I didn’t know that I use them all the time. :•)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I look forward to your comments gurls.. I am allowing God to rewrite my story.. I was trying to do it all on my own.. when he already know the end to the beginning.. I’m taking babies steps but I’m coming along.. thank you but you know what they say real recognize real.. I know we may only be in each other lives for a season.. but I am so glad God put you in this season for me.. stay strong..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

